Home Site map Feedback Contact Us Webmail login
Site Search
Home Who we are Where we work Programme areas Awards Partners Research & Studies Publications Photo Gallery
Executive Commitee

Our Executive Committee

ACE Executive Committee has 7 permanent members with an elected President, Secretary and a Treasurer. The executive committee meets at regular intervals and takes decisions on work related with the organization and reviews the projects and performance of the staff. The minutes of the meetings are recorded. Executive committee reviews the physical and financial matters of the organization.

The executive Committee has appointed a full time Executive Director to manage the projects and negotiate on behalf of the organization and to do all administrative work. To support, supervise, manage and negotiate, the organization has appointed two Programme Directors (also called State Project Directors) who independently coordinates and supports programmes in the states. State Project Directors report to Executive Director. All Projects managed by ACE have independent Project Managers, who work in close coordination of the concerned Programme Directors (State Project directors and Deputy Project Directors).

In addition, ACE has Professionals who supports programmes as per the requirements

Our Executive Committee Members

Mr. C.P.Kumbhat – President and Executive Director
Mr. Harishanker Purohit – Vice President 

Mr. Mahesh Agrawal – Secretary 

Mrs. Vandana Pokharna – Joint Secretary 

Mr. Indraneel Ghosh – Treasurer 

Mr. Dushayant Chaudhary - Member 

Mrs. Preeti Agrawal – Member

Quick Navigation
Contact Us
Professional Team
Home Site map Feedback Contact Us Login Webmail login
Copyright © 2011 www.acengo.org. All rights reserved. Design and Developed by ACE (Action for Community Empowerment) 
Rajasthan Madhya Pradesh Bihar